Welcome to SuperiorClickToBid.com - your place to bid and buy online with Superior Livestock and Superior Productions. The Superior Family has been committed for over 25 years to making it easy for buyers and sellers to come together - and with the introduction of this online bidding portal, we have made it even easier for buyers to participate in an auction.

To learn more about the process, click the link to the left.

44 Farms Abilene Christmas Bull Sale Leachman Cattle High Altitude Sale Pharo Cattle Nebraska Bull Sale

Dec. 4, 2021, 12:00PM CST

Selling 150 Performance Angus Bulls.


Dec. 4, 2021, 11:00AM MST

Offering 250 PAP Tested, High Altitude Range Ready Bulls.


Dec. 4, 2021, 1:00PM CST

Offering 145 Grass-Developed Angus, Red Angus and Composite bulls.







Username
Password

Auction
Keyword
Lot #

Superior Livestock Website

Superior Livestock's Country Page